One-stop packaging & service

Packwell Schwepnitz is your full-range supplier when it comes to packaging and packaging services. Annually, we produce approximately 80 million square metres corrugated cardboard and process it to packaging products and displays. Laminating offset sheets as well as functional and decorative surfaces are among our specialties. We develop tailored packaging solutions for you, give you advice, pack your products, store your packaging material and deliver them just in time. We use flexo, preprint and offset print processes.

Our products and services at a glance:
Corrugated cardboard formats
Collapsible boxes, die cut corrugated packaging, automation trays, system packaging
Shelf-ready packaging solutions
Displays
Offset, flexo printing and preprint
Finishing and co-packing
Standard packaging and packaging accessories
Development of packaging solutions
Logistics service
 
 
Certificates

Packwell Schwepnitz complies with the quality criteria and regulations of the VdW (Verband der Wellpappenindustrie = Association of the German Corrugated Board Industry). With the implementation of the DIN-EN-ISO certificates 9001, 22000, 50001 and OHSAS 18001 Packwell Schwepnitz guarantees consistent high quality and adherence to all safety and hygienic criteria in the entire company.


 
Your point of contact for all products and services

Packwell Schwepnitz is your regional point of contact within the Palm Packaging Group. Contact us to choose from the group's full product and service portfolio. This includes: single face corrugated board, endless corrugated board and heavy-duty corrugated board packaging.
www.palmpackaginggroup.com



 
Careers

For career opportunities in our company and across the whole Palm Packaging Group click:
To the job offers



 
FSC



  Title return

Contact | Legal Information

Verpackung und Service komplett

Packwell Schwepnitz ist Ihr Komplettanbieter in Sachen Verpackung und Verpackungsservice. Wir produzieren im Jahr circa 80 Mio. Quadratmeter Wellpappe und verarbeiten diese zu Verpackungen und Displays weiter. Das Kaschieren von Offsetdruckbögen, Funktions- und Effektoberflächen ist unsere Spezialität. Wir entwickeln für Sie maßgeschneiderte Verpackungslösungen, beraten Sie, verpacken Ihre Güter, lagern Ihre Verpackungen und liefern sie termingerecht aus. Bedruckungen realisieren wir im Flexodruck, im Preprintverfahren und im Offsetdruck.

Unsere Produkte und Leistungen im Überblick:
Wellpappenformate
Faltkartons, Stanzverpackungen, Automatentrays, Systemverpackungen
Shelf-Ready-Packaging-Lösungen
Displays
Offsetdruck, Flexodruck und Preprint
Konfektionierung und Co-Packing
Standardverpackungen und Verpackungszubehör
Verpackungsentwicklung
Logistikservice
 
 
Zertifikate

Packwell Schwepnitz erfüllt die Qualitätskriterien und Vorschriften des Verbands der Wellpappenindustrie. Durch die Umsetzung der DIN-EN-ISO Zertifikate 9001, 22000, 50001 und OHSAS 18001 gewährleistet Packwell Schwepnitz eine gleichbleibend hohe Qualität und die Einhaltung aller Sicherheits- und Hygienekriterien im gesamten Unternehmen.


Ihr Ansprechpartner für alle Leistungen

Packwell Schwepnitz ist Ihr regionaler Ansprechpartner innerhalb der Palm Verpackungsgruppe. Über uns erhalten Sie das komplette Leistungsspektrum der Gruppe. Unter anderem: offene Wellpappe, Endloswellpappe und Schwerwellpappenverpackungen.
www.palmverpackungsgruppe.de



 
Stellenangebote

Unsere Stellenangebote sowie die der gesamten Palm Verpackungsgruppe finden Sie hier:
Zu den Stellenangeboten



 
AGB



  zum Seitenanfang

Kontakt | Impressum | Datenschutz